Plainedge Teacher Center Policy Board Meetings

Our Plainedge Teacher Center is located in the Plainedge Middle School Room 301.

Plainedge Middle School
200 Stewart Ave
Bethpage, NY 11714

Plainedge Teacher Center meetings begin at 4:00 PM and are currently being held online via Zoom. Please check back on the date of a meeting for the Zoom link.

Following are the Plainedge Teacher Center meeting dates for 21-22. In the event a meeting needs to be cancelled, the cancellation will be posted on this website.  

Plainedge Teacher Center Meetings: 21-22

Monday, Sept. 20
Monday, Oct. 4
Monday, Nov. 15
Monday, Dec. 6
Monday, Jan. 10
Monday, Feb. 7
Monday, Mar. 21
Monday, April 25
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 6

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.