Fall - Varsity (HS)

Varsity Football

  • Rob Shaver (Head Coach): robert.shaver@plainedgeschools.org
  • Adam Hovorka (Assistant Coach): adam.hovorka@plainedgeschools.org
  • Kevin Spellman (Assistant Coach): genco28@aol.com

Boys Varsity Soccer

  • Jason Cinelli (Head Coach): elway7J@aol.com
  • D.J. Stock (Assistant Coach) 

Boys Volleyball

  • Joe Como (Head Coach): joseph.como@plainedgeschools.org

Varsity Golf

  • Brian Connors (Head Coach): brian.connors@plainedgeschools.org

Cross Country

  • Joe Ancona (Head Coach): anconalax@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Soccer

  • Mike Vitale (Head Coach): michael.vitale@plainedgeschools.org
  • Siobhan Swayne (Assistant Coach): siobhan.swayne@plainedgeschools.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball

  • Colin Fratrik (Head Coach): colin.fratrik@plainedgeschools.org

Girls Varsity Tennis

Varsity Cheerleading

  • Marie Esposito (Head Coach): marie.esposito21@gmail.com

 

Fall - JV (HS)

JV Football

  • Ryan Bauer (Head Coach): Bauer5321@aol.com
  • Chris McCartney (Assistant Coach): Plainedge75@gmail.com

Boys JV Soccer

Girls JV Soccer

Girls JV Volleyball

  • Kelly Dempsey (Head Coach): kelledempsey@gmail.com

JV Cheerleading 

  • Alexa DiGristina (Head Coach): alexa.digristina@gmail.com

 

Fall (MS)

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer 

Boys and Girls Cross Country 

  • Phil Johnson (7th and 8th Coach): philip.johnson@plainedgeschools.org

Football

  •      Anthony Giovanelli (7th and 8th grade Coach):Anthony.giovanelli@plainedgeschools.org

Winter - Varsity (HS)

Boys Varsity Basketball

  • John Mateyko (Head Coach): johnmateyko10@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Bowling

  • Anthony Giovanelli (Head Coach): anthony.giovanelli@plainedgeschools.org

Varsity Wresting

  • Rob Shaver (Head Coach): robert.shaver@plainedgeschools.org
  • Matt Rich (Assistant Coach): matthew.rich@plainedgeschools.org

Winter Track

  • Brian Connors (Head Coach): brian.connors@plainedgeschools.org
  • Siobhan Swayne (Assistant Coach)

Girls Varsity Basketball

  • Sarah Tansey (Head Coach): sarahvivoetto@plainedgeschools.org

Girls Varsity Bowling

  • Colin Fratrik (Head Coach): colin.fratrik@plainedgeschools.org

Varsity Cheerleading

  • Marie Esposito (Head Coach): marie.esposito21@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Bowling

  • Anthony Giovanelli (Head Coach)

Kickline

  • Brenna Venth

Winter - JV (HS)

Boys JV Basketball

  • Adam Hovorka (Head Coach): adam.hovorka@plainedgeschools.org

JV Wrestling

  • Andrew Rakitzis (Head Coach): andrew.rakitzis@plainedgeschools.org

Girls JV Basketball

  • Tara Scudlo (Head Coach:)

JV Cheerleading 

  • Alexa DiGristina (Head Coach): alexa.digristina@gmail.com

Winter 1 (MS)

Boys Basketball

  • Kelsey Marigliano(7th Coach): 
  • Gary Levitan (8th Coach): gary.levitan@plainedgeschools.org

Girls Volleyball

  • Mike Vitale (7th Coach): michael.vitale@plainedgeschools.org
  • Phil Johnson (8th Coach): philip.johnson@plainedgeschools.org

Winter 2 (MS)

Girls Basketball

  • Phil Johnson (7th Coach): philip.johnson@plainedgeschools.org
  • Gary Levitan (8th Coach): gary.levitan@plainedgeschools.org

 Boys Volleyball

  •  Coach TBA (7th Coach)
  • Coach TBA (8th Coach)

Boys Wrestling

  • Anthony Giovanelli (7th & 8th Grade Coach) 

Spring - Varsity (HS)

Varsity Baseball

  • Colin Fratrik (Head Coach): colin.fratrik@plainedgeschools.org
  • Tom Pisani (Assistant Coach): thomas.pisani@plainedeschools.org

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

  • Joe Ancona (Head Coach): anconalax@gmail.com
  • Dan Achatz (Assistant Coach): achatzd@vschsd.org

Boys Varsity Tennis

  • TBD

Boys Varsity Track & Field

  •  Head Coach TBA
  • John Mateyko (Assistant Coach): johnmateyko10@gmail.com

Varsity Softball

  • Melissa Amitrano (Head Coach): mel.martone@yahoo.com
  • Erinn Martone (Assistant Coach): erinn.martone@plainedgeschools.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

  • TBA (Head Coach):
  • TBA(Assistant Coach): 

Girls Varsity Track & Field 

  • Brian Connors (Head Coach): brian.connors@plainedgeschools.org
  • Siobhan Swayne (Assistant Coach): siobhanswayne4@gmail.com

Spring - JV (HS)

JV Baseball

  • Luke Lospitalier (Head Coach): luke.lospitalier@plainedgeschools.org

Boys JV Lacrosse

  • Travis Kalberer (Head Coach): tkalberer37@gmail.com

JV Softball

  • Kelsey Marigliano (Head Coach): mariglianokelsey@gmail.com

Girls JV Lacrosse

  • Kayla Pollock (Head Coach): kcollopalyak@outlook.com

Spring (MS)

Baseball

  • Mike Quiery (7th Coach): michael.quiery@plainedgeschools.org
  • Matt Rich (8th Coach): matthew.rich@plainedgeschools.org

Boys Lacrosse

  • Doug Birkel (7th Coach): douglas.birkel@plainedgeschools.org
  • John Rodriguez (8th Coach): jrrodriguez1124@yahoo.com

Softball

  • Jason Cinelli (7th Coach): elway7J@aol.com
  • TBA (8th Coach)

Girls Lacrosse

  • Joe Fauci (7th Coach): joseph.fauci@plainedgeschools.org
  •  Alexandra Leung (8th Coach)

Boys Track & Field

  •   Phil Johnson: philip.johnson@plainedgeschools.org

Girls Track & Field

  • Mike Vitale: michael.vitale@plainedgeschools.org